Find us

Middelfartvej 77
5466 Asperup
+45 30 74 00 50
NL +31 85 888 23 91
UK +44 20 3966 90 63
FR +33 26 188 00 01
Andre +45 30 74 00 50



Get in touch

The team

Bjarke Eg Sørensen
bjarke@cowconnect.dk
Co-founder and support-sales

Rasmus Jul Hauge
rasmus@cowconnect.dk
Support and service

Jesper Mortensen
jesper@cowconnect.dk
Co-founder and support-development

Karst-Jan Snip
karst@cowconnect.net
Sales and support

Kim Skindhøj Sivebæk
kim@cowconnect.dk
Engineer

Claus Helmer Hansen
claus@cowconnect.net
Helpdesk Administrator