Meet the team

A farmer minded team is ready to help you

MEET THE TEAM

A farmer minded team is ready to help you!

Bjarke Eg Sørensen

CEO - Sales
bjarke@cowconnect.net
+45 30421587

Jesper S. Mortensen

CEO - Development
jesper@cowconnect.net

Rasmus Jul Hauge

Service & Support
Feed Specialist
rasmus@cowconnect.dk

Kim Skindhøj Sivebæk

Engineer
kim@cowconnect.dk

Karst-Jan Snip

Service & Support 
karst@cowconnect.net
+31 85 888 23 91 

Gary Jackson

Sales Area Manager - UK
gary@cowconnect.net
+44 75 2392 0034

Claus Helmer Hansen

Support & Helpdesk Administrator
claus@cowconnect.net
+ 45 30 74 00 50

Emma F. M. Jørgensen

emma@cowconnect.net

Else Mortensen

Accountant
invoice@cowconnect.net

Joshua Dijs

Sales Area Manager - FR
joshua@cowconnect.net
+33 26 188 00 01

John McCurdy

Development

Philip Murphy

Dairy Development Team

Richard Nolan

Daily Development Team

Patrick Doody

Daily Development Team 

Tim Penfare

Dairy Development Team

Chris Hennessy

Dairy Development Team