Find us

Middelfartvej 77
5466 Asperup
Tlf: (+45) 30421587

Get in touch

The team

Solveig Warncke
support@cowconnect.net
Management assistant and support

Rasmus Jul Hauge
rasmus@cowconnect.dk
Support and service

Jesper Mortensen
jesper@cowconnect.dk
Co-founder and support-development

Bjarke Eg Sørensen
bjarke@cowconnect.dk
Co-founder and support-sales

Karst-Jan Snip
karst@cowconnect.net
Sales and support

Kim Skindhøj Sivebæk
kim@cowconnect.dk
Engineer